Guests of Honor for the second annual Japan Town Anime Faire included Aeire (artist, writer for Queen of Wands), Lindsay Cibos (artist for Peach Fuzz), Samantha Inoue Harte (voice actress in Sakura Wars TV and Cosplay Complex), Tiffany Grant (voice actress in Dragon Half and Azumanga Daioh), Matt Greenfield (producer, director, and writer for AD Vision), Carol Jacobanis (voice actress in Utena, Boogiepop Phantom, Kare Kano), Elizabeth Kirkendall (cover artist for Anime Explosion), PMBQ (artist for Tea Club), Michael Poe (artist for Exploitation Now!), r*k*milholland (artist for Something Positive), Moulann (singer),J. Shanon Weaver (voice actor in Samurai X, Soul Hunter), and Brett Weaver (voice actor in Excel Saga, Sorceror Hunters, and Martian Successor Nadesico).

Japan Town
Anime Faire 2004

Guests of Honor

[Guests of Honor]

[Main Menu]